For all Files and Links that have been added, you will see a Trash Can icon.
Press that Trash Can icon, and you will be prompted to confirm that you would like the File/Link to be deleted. Press Delete, and the file will be deleted. Again, note that if the File or Link was shared with your Client, then deleting the File/Link will not remove that File/Link from your Client’s Work Order page (it will only be removed from your side).
If you change your mind and don’t want to delete the File/Link, simply close the pop-up.